Cart (0)

Categories

Skip Navigation Links

Contact Us

Swish White River Ltd. has been successfully serving customers in the Vermont and New Hampshire area with pride for over 130 years. Please let us know how we can serve you...
   

View Larger Map
Mailing Address: Swish White River Ltd.
P.O. Box 855
White River Junction, VT 05001
   
Warehouse: 1118 Route 14
Hartford, VT 05047
   
Toll Free: 1-800-639-7226
Phone: 802-295-3188
Fax: 802-295-5494
E-mail: info@wrpaper.com
  
Get Driving Directions to our facility
   
This web site has been developed to keep servicing our customers in the most modern way we know how. The following is a list of contacts that will be able to assist you with any questions you may have.
   
Title Name Email Ext
VP-Corporate Development Michael Lyford michael.lyford@swishclean.com 111
RVP-Specialty Lines Jeffrey Lyford jeff.lyford@swishclean.com 119
              
Sales      
Sales Manager Peter Gaudreau peter.gaudreau@swishclean.com 118
Customer Service Mgr. Erin Cote erin.cote@swishclean.com 108
Territory Manager Brownie Adsit brownie.adsit@swishclean.com 253
Territory Manager Tina Torres tina.torres@swishclean.com 256
Territory Manager Kevin Companion kevin.companion@swishclean.com 260
Territory Manager Ron Duhaime ron.duhaime@swishclean.com 129
Territory Manager Tom Dupree tom.dupree@swishclean.com 121
Territory Manager Pat Fitzsimons pat.fitzsimons@swishclean.com 127
Territory Manager Kim Mann kim.mann@swishclean.com 258
Territory Manager Steve Manney steve.manney@swishclean.com 255
Territory Manager Jay McCue jay.mccue@swishclean.com 252
Territory Manager Wayne Wright

wayne.wright@swishclean.com

254
       
Customer Service      
´╗┐´╗┐Representative Barbara Lecuyer barbara.lecuyer@swishclean.com 110
Representative Ruth Millett ruth.millett@swishclean.com 105
Representative Sarah Sandler sarah.sandler@swishclean.com 116
            
Purchasing      
Director of Purchasing Gary Gervais gary.gervais@swishclean.com 117
Assistant Nancy Sykas nancy.sykas@swishclean.com 106
Assistant Joan Toland joan.toland@swishclean.com 105
               
Accounting      
Controller Bill Ladd bill.ladd@swishclean.com 113
Assistant Sue Tweed sue.tweed@swishclean.com 101
            
Warehouse and Drivers    
Manager Peter Lecuyer peter.lecuyer@swishclean.com 123
Manager       Kris Knapp kris.knapp@swishclean.com  
Equipment and Repair    
Sales Jeffrey Lyford jeff.lyford@swishclean.com 119
Repairs Andrew Carter andrew.carter@swishclean.com 124
Repairs Justin Nott justin.nott@swishclean.com 133
Store and Parts Ray Stoelting ray.stoelting@swishclean.com 125
     

 

  • 1118 Rt.14, Hartford, VT 05047  
  • Tel: 800-639-7226, 802-295-3188   |   Fax: 802-295-5494   |   Email Us